Note from Dyvergent


Hi everyone! I changed my theme, but I don’t really like it still. Does anyone know a good theme I can use for the blog? I also updated my ‘Horses” page and my About page. Another thing that I did was add a Photos section, where I’m constantly adding photos I have taken around the ranch. I’m trying to add tags to all my posts…. I don’t have a real posting schedule… I will also try to have a schedule and not post randomly. I promise to do my weekly lesson posts, but I’ve been forgetting about Just Horsin’ Around on Tuesdays.  I’ll try to upload on a more planned schedule, and not at random times. (If that made any sense..)

Sorry about the post, just wanted to let you all know.

Loves,

Dyvergent ♥

Leave a Reply

