Just Horsin’ Around: Vaulting Horse!


Okay, before I share the picture with you this week, I just wanted to let everyone know something first. I decided to move JHR to a more convenient day, so I have more time to work on my blog. Tuesdays and Wednesdays are just too busy, with the loads of English homework I’ve been getting lately. (We’re reading a novel, and had to write an essay and annotate…..with other assignments included :p So JHR is now going to be a weekly Friday series!

For this JHR, I chose this picture because the vaulting horses at Garrod’s are just so pretty! The horse down below is one of Mt. Eden’s many vaulting horses, and he lives right next to the one and only vaulting arena at Garrod Farms.

195

A/N: I’m still looking for new themes, so if the themes change randomly a bunch within the next week/weeks, don’t be surprised 🙂

Dyvergent ♥

2 thoughts on “Just Horsin’ Around: Vaulting Horse!

Leave a Reply

