**DELAY** Lesson Post will be delayed until Thursday


Hi, readers. I’m sorry to say, but I am extremely busy this week. I will not be able to post my lesson post until Thursday, after school. Once school ends on Thursday, I will be way less stressed and will be able to post my late lesson post. I got tons of images from around the ranch since I walked around with Dakino, so expect those at the end of the week.

The only reason this week’s post will be delayed is that I have a huge research project in English, and I have only this week to work on it. It’s due Thursday and I have to write a 5 page report, a page about “What I already knew” and a page about “What I learned”. Also, we were assigned a project/artifact on the same subject. She didn’t give us much time to do it :L I should be doing it right now, so I hope I can tell you my stories as soon as I can!

Dyvergent♥

3 thoughts on “**DELAY** Lesson Post will be delayed until Thursday

Leave a Reply

