What? Another Post?


Sorry about the millions and billions of posts today… but I  just wanted to tel you, that since I have no school this week, I’ll be posting a vaulting information week. Every day, I will be posting a bit of vaulting information. The schedule is as follows:

Monday: Intro

Tuesday: Evolution

Wednesday: Differences between Vaulting and other Disciplines

Thursday: Training

Friday: Horses

Saturday: Safety

Sunday: Positive Effects Day I

Monday: Positive Effects Day II

Tuesday: Conclusion

 

I did a research project in English class, which is why I never really posted last week. This week’s vaulting information will be information I got from the research project. I will provide all of my works cited on conclusion day, in case you want to read more about vaulting.

Dyvergent ♥

Leave a Reply

