Guys, I have Something to Say…


Hi everyone, I was thinking about this for the past few weeks, but I don’t think I can work on this blog anymore. It’s just that I have so much in school going on, and I really need to work to get Straight A’s this year. This blog might be completely deleted, or it may become inactive until I an ready to continue writing. I hope you have a good time while I focus on school work. This blog is taking too much time from my work, and I am not interested in horses that much anymore. I signed up for another sport, and I’ll probably not write about my life doing that sport. I also know I started Vaulting week today, but I will not be finishing it. I’m sorry everybody.

I know it’s April 1st, but I really mean it when I say that horses are not interesting for me anymore.

Farewell,

Dyvergent ♥

2 thoughts on “Guys, I have Something to Say…

Leave a Reply

