Just An Update!


Oh, gosh. I’m so sorry I haven’t been active on wordpress at ALL. I’ve been really busy… I do homework and then play Wii (I know.. so busy, Dyvergent..). But I wanted to share what has been happening recently.

Two weeks ago, I went down to another ranch with my neighbor. I rode English for the first time and it was great!  Also, I know I know I skipped last week’s lesson post. I was stressing over a huge test I had on the day we got back to school. I rode Cisco, and didn’t hold him back when loping this time, so he didn’t buck.

I got to meet Dakino’s possible lease horse today, Warren! I’ll post the lesson tomorrow or Monday, it’s getting really late here where I live.

Dyvergent ♥

Leave a Reply

