Happy Fourth of July!


Happy Fourth of July everyone! I’m officially back from Cancun, and I tried so many new things there.

I tried a Fish Spa Therapy with my two cousins and my aunt, which was very interesting.  It tickled a bunch and your entire foot feels tingly the whole time you do the treatment. Fish spa treatment is  when Garra Rufa fish, also known as “Doctor Fish” eat the dead skin off your feet, giving you “kisses”.

[http://www.yourdoctorfishspa.com/images/fishspa.jpg]

I also went snorkeling at the coral reef, and we went on a jungle tour that allowed us to drive our own boats out to the ocean and to the reef. There were many fish, even lobsters! I also went to the spa and did a hydrotherapy thing……

I didn’t get to do any horseback riding, and I didn’t see any horses, but I will be having camp this month, so expect daily posts then!

Dyvergent♥

 

106 thoughts on “Happy Fourth of July!

Leave a Reply

